추천 사이트

> 커뮤니티 > 추천 사이트

글로벌 체인 호텔

◆ Avani Hotels & Resorts www.avanihotels.com
◆ Accor www.group.accor.com
◆ Four Seasons Hotels & Resorts www.fourseasons.com
◆ Hilton International www.hilton.com
◆ Hyatt Corporation www.hyatt.com
◆ InterContinental Hotels & Resorts www.ihg.com
◆ Kempinski Hotels www.kempinski.com
◆ Langham Hospitality Group www.langhamhotels.com
◆ Mandarin Oriental Hotel Group www.mardarinoriental.com
◆ Marriott International www.marriott.com
◆ Millennium Hotels & Resorts www.millenniumhotels.com
◆ Pan Pacific Hotels Group www.panpacific.com
◆ Radisson Hotel Group www.radissonhotelgroup.com
◆ Rosewood Hotels & Resorts www.rosewoodhotels.com
◆ Shangri-la Hotels & Resorts www.shangri-la.com
◆ The Peninsula Hotels www.peninsula.com
◆ Wyndham Hotels & Resorts www.wyndhamhotels.com

학회

◆ 한국관광레저학회 www.kastle.kr
◆ 한국관광학회 www.tosok.org
◆ 한국관광연구학회 www.ktra.or.kr
◆ 한국프랜차이즈경영학회 www.kjfm.jams.or.kr
◆ 한국호텔관광학회 www.akht.or.kr
◆ 한국호텔리조트학회 www.khr.or.kr
◆ 한국호텔외식관광경영학회 www.khta.re.kr

기관 및 협회

◆ 문화체육관광부 www.mcst.go.kr
◆ 벡스코 www.bexco.co.kr
◆ 부산관광공사 www.bto.or.kr
◆ 한국방문위원회 www.vkc.or.kr
◆ 한국관광공사 www.visitkorea.or.kr/intro.html
◆ 한국관광협회중앙회 www.ekta.kr
◆ 한국항공협회 www.airtransport.or.kr
◆ 한국호텔업협회 www.hotelskorea.or.kr
◆ 한국호텔전문경영인협회 www.hotelkorea.or.kr/html/main.asp
◆ 한국카지노업관광협회 www.koreacasino.or.kr
◆ 한국MICE협회 www.micekorea.or.kr